Contact Us

98 North Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114 • Directions
  617-725-1860 • 800-952-7403 (in Massachusetts)
  617-725-0140
  answers@mblc.state.ma.us

Management Team

James Lonergan, Director
Tracey Dimant, Head of Operations & Budget
Mary Rose Quinn, Head of State Programs/Government Liaison
Robert Favini, Head of Library Advisory & Development

MBLC Staff

Liz Babbitt
State Aid Specialist
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x227
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x227

Celeste Bruno
Communications Director
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x208
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x208

Kate Butler
Electronic Services Specialist
kate.butler@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x253
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x253

Amy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator
amy.clayton@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x228
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x228

Terry D'Angelo
Administrative Assistant / Business Office
terry.dangelo@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x247
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x247

Maura Deedy
Library Advisory Specialist
maura.deedy@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x250
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x250

Tracey Dimant
Head of Operations & Budget / Business Office
tracey.dimant@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x215
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x215

Ann Downey
Systems Analyst
ann.downey@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x217
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x217

Robert Favini
Head of Library Advisory & Development
robert.favini@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x237
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x237

Lyndsay Forbes
Project Manager & Grants Specialist
lyndsay.forbes@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x252
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x252

Susan Gibson
Accountant
susan.gibson@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x219
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x219

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x238
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x238

James Lonergan
Director
james.lonergan@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x222
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x222

Rachel Masse
Assistant to the Director
rachel.masse@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x218
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x218

Uechi Ng
Administrative Assistant / State Aid
uechi.ng@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x229
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x229

Maryellen Osborne
Contract Specialist
maryellen.osborne@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x241
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x241

Matthew S. Perry
Outreach Coordinator
matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x240
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x240

Shelley Quezada
Consultant to the Unserved
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x235
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x235

Mary Rose Quinn
Head of State Programs / Government Liaison
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x220
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x220

Lauren Stara
Library Building Specialist
lauren.stara@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x245
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x245

Sharon Zitser
Administrative Assistant / Business Office
sharon.zitser@state.ma.us
617-725-1860 x211
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x211

Questions or Comments

Give us a call, send us an email, or submit a question.